Skrillex was Epix at Hard summer 2012 Setlist


Skrillex was Epix at Hard summer 2012, here's the set list:

Intro (still trying to find the real intro for the city sequence)
(With You, Friends)
Right In
(Wild Boy)
Ruffneck (Flex)
(12th Planet cover)
Make It Bun Dem
Hey Sexy Lady [Skrillex Remix]
(i SQUARE cover)
Scary Bolly Dub
Right On Time
Still Gettin' It
(who is ready to jump)
Levels [Skrillex Remix]
(Avicii cover)
Like This
(Skism cover)
My Name Is Skrillex VIP
Next Order (Dog Blood)
(Booty Clap)
The Devil's Den
Internet Friends
(Knife Party cover) (Kill EVERYBODY)
Rock n' Roll (Will Take You to the Mountain)
Goin' In [Skrillex Goin' Down Remix]
Harlem Shake
Breakn' a Sweat
(VIP drop)
Promises [Skrillex and Nero Remix]
(Nero cover)
Promises (DnB Drive)
Ruffneck VIP
(Pendulum cover)
Goin' In [Skrillex Goin' Hard Remix]
Be Faithful
(Fatman Scoop cover)
Reptile's Theme
First of the Year (Equinox)
Cinema [Skrillex Remix]
(Benny Benassi cover)